Thank you to all who attended our in-person 2022 AGM!

It was great to be back in person for this year’s AGM. Unfortunately we were not able to have it at the Clubhouse, but the Clarion Hotel provided a great venue with food and drinks. Thank you to the volunteer organizers who put this together!

We had a pretty quiet turnout with around 45 members participating and taking home some great swag.

Congratulations goes out to the newly elected to our Board as 2 year Directors for the years 2022-2024 are:

  • Ken Cropley
  • Joe Duquette
  • Andre Holley
  • Daryl Jantzen
  • Hermes Lee
  • Doug Thorpe
  • Matt Troje (1 Year)

It’s great to see some new faces that are willing to step up and continue making our Club the best in Canada!